Congratulations to the 2022-2023 Lloydminster Youth Council!

LYC Executive Council:
Amy Levesque, CHAIR
Aubree Tourand, VICE CHAIR
Gracie Lilienskold, SECRETARY

Coordinators: Jessie Mann and Shamille Sarcauga
*Special thanks to Maria Rideout
City Representative: Chynna Floriano
Steering Committee Chair: Lorelee Marin
Steering Committee:
Maverick Hann
Constable Melanie Flynn
Kevin Kusch
Leanne Melnechenko
Melody Oliver

Amy Levesque (CHAIR)
Aubree Tourand (VICE CHAIR)
Gracie Lilienskold (SECRETARY)
Aiden Mark
Amina Ahmed
Aknoor Kaur
Jonah Carnell
Piper Carnell
Lindsey Stang
Camille McDaniel
Cam Tomayer
Aaron Rousson
Teri Quewezance
Cassidy Schmeltzer
Ashtyn Wright
Lorelee Marin
Chynna Floriano
Constable Melanie Flynn
Maverick Hann
Jessie Mann
Shamille Sarcauga